Kingdom FM Local Hero Awards

Claire Baker lodged Motion S4M-04013 on 5th September:

That the Parliament congratulates Kingdom FM on hosting the station’s fifth annual Local Hero awards; notes that the event was held at Rothes Halls, Glenrothes, and around 300 guests attended; considers that the awards celebrate the achievements of inspirational Fifers; warmly congratulates all of the winners and nominees in the 15 categories, including the RAF Leuchars Emergency Response Team, which won the Provost Award, and Summer and Brodie Wroniecki and Noah Duncan who shared the Child of Achievement Award.

Supported by: Jamie Hepburn, Mike MacKenzie, Kevin Stewart, Richard Simpson, Patricia Ferguson, Anne McTaggart, Richard Lyle, Jackie Baillie, Annabelle Ewing, Murdo Fraser, Liz Smith, David Torrance, Jamie McGrigor, Jim Eadie, Stuart McMillan, Bill Kidd

Comments are closed.